HotelMotel_TLB_8.11.20

Reviews For Hotel Project Leads

Average Rating: 5 - 32 reviews
  • Customer  | 2/10/2021
    Hotel Project Leads offers great service and they have helped me build my business and have gained many nice contracts for hotel renovation projects.
  • Other  | 4/11/2018
    The Hotel Project Leads team demonstrates a strong work ethic, sound moral reasoning and overall reliability.
  • Other  | 4/5/2018
    I must share that anytime anyone asks us about Hotel Project Leads, I tell them about the on-time and on-budget experience we had. We are truly 'singing your praises'.
  • Customer  | 1/8/2018
    We use HotelProjectLeads.com and are very happy with it. It has proven to be a very effective tool in putting us in touch with project opportunities.
  • Partner  | 10/9/2017
    Perhaps the most impressive experience with the Hotel Project Leads is their quality of work. Adam was able to deliver a flawless product on-time during each phase of the “punch”. Adam worked tirelessly pre-punching rooms! The rooms were actually PERFECT! Seriously!
  • Customer  | 10/4/2017
    HotelProjectLeads.com’s published attitude of exceeding your customers’ expectations must certainly be an axiom with all of your employees and subcontractors. All performance expectations are not only being met, but are being exceeded.
  • Customer  | 9/11/2017
    We appreciate the great service that Hotel Project Leads provides. I must share that anytime anyone asks us about this or any project, I tell them about the on time/on budget experience. We are truly ‘singing your praises’ throughout the community.
  • Other  | 8/22/2017
    I would like to take the time to express my sincere appreciation for a job well done. The work on the entire project was of excellent quality and completed on time. The quality of supervision given by Hotel Project Leads was second to none.
  • Other  | 7/25/2017
    We have been working with HotelProjectLeads.com for eights years. Their information and support has greatly helped to increase our sales in the hospitality industry. Thank you for the good work.
  • Other  | 4/11/2017
    The team that was assigned to our project were extremely professional throughout the project and assured that the owner's expectations were met and often exceeded.
  • Other  | 4/5/2017
    HotelProjectLeads.com has been a great resource for our company. It has really helped us to develop business in the states and markets we target.
  • Other  | 2/6/2017
    Now that this renovation project is complete I want to tell you how pleased we are with the outcome as well as with your employees who were involved with us. We will readily recommend HotelProjectLeads.com to our neighbors and will certainly contract with you again.
  • Other  | 1/13/2017
    Hotel Project Leads provides high quality project lead research all throughout the country. They have the best professional employees who are keen to help with any customers’ needs and concerns with regards to project updates.
  • Other  | 1/4/2017
    I have researched and located what I think is every lead generator in the business. HotelProjectLeads.com is by far the most cost effective and the most effective lead generator I have found.”
  • Other  | 12/12/2016
    They provided not only construction services, but also helped us during all phases of the development life cycle. We always knew we were in safe hands with them as our contractor and continue to look to them as we continue to develop our portfolio. With their team in place you are sure to get the best in quality and timely construction.
  • Other  | 11/18/2016
    Your efforts were a great help to the project team in the successful completion of the project. Your attention to detail and thoroughness was a major factor in the completion of documentation packages for Validation. Your tracking of major material purchases and deliveries and the tracking of contractor progress and costs were excellent throughout the project.
  • Other  | 11/14/2016
    Thank you HotelProjectLeads.com. We have been awarded three jobs in the past six months from your leads.
  • Other  | 11/9/2016
    I have researched and located what I think is every lead generator in the business. HotelProjectLeads.com is by far the most cost effective and the most effective lead generator I have found.
  • Other  | 11/2/2016
    We are pleased to recommend Hotel Project Leads if you are looking for a construction manager. The hard work their entire team put forth during our recent construction project is evident in the final product's quality and workmanship. The process was well-organized and went smoothly, and we appreciated the extra consideration given to our project.
  • Other  | 10/31/2016
    We use HotelProjectLeads.com and are very happy with it. Its proven to be a very effective tool in putting us in touch with project opportunities.
  • Other  | 10/14/2016
    I enjoy working with you and your folks. They simply need to keep listening to our customers, make objective opinions based upon their knowledge and expertise and never give us a report that they think we’d like to hear vs. the report that they know is objective and fair to all parties.
  • Other  | 10/10/2016
    The renovation project went very smoothly and I am sure they would be an asset on any project, I highly recommend them. Thanks!
  • Customer  | 9/27/2016
    I thank Hotel Project Leads for offering me a renovation contract with hotels throughout the years.
  • Customer  | 9/27/2016
    I thank Hotel Project Leads for offering me a renovation contract with hotels throughout the years.
  • Customer  | 9/27/2016
    I thank Hotel Project Leads for offering me a renovation contract with hotels throughout the years.
  • Customer  | 9/7/2016
    We were very satisfied with their performance. The team impressed us with the innovative and professional way in which they conducted business and reached final completion - on time and under budget, even given the unusual challenges that existed on the project.
  • Customer  | 9/5/2016
    I am grateful to HotelProjectLeads.com because it helped me to find out about projects in my own backyard that I would not have know about otherwise and it let me know who to contact. All because of HotelProjectLeads.com's information I have won large contracts with major hotel companies.
  • Customer  | 8/24/2016
    Hotel Project Leads has been a trusted partner and an asset that has helped us service our clients for several years. As a building partner, their streamlined approach and personal dedication results in well executed projects that are within budget and without compromise.
  • Customer  | 8/18/2016
    Honesty. Personal touch. Professional. Value added services. Get it done attitude. These are just a few of the thoughts that come to mind when I think of my lengthy experience with Hotel Project Leads.
  • Customer  | 8/11/2016
    I would like to take the time to express my sincere appreciation for a job well done. The work on the entire project was of excellent quality and completed on time. The quality of supervision given by Hotel Project Leads.com was second to none.
  • Customer  | 8/11/2016
    Hotel Project Leads went the extra mile to get me the best product for the money. They took my project from conceptual design budgeting, value engineering, to ground breaking thru construction of my new hotel. Thank You!
  • Customer  | 5/17/2016
    Very good service

Rate and Review Hotel Project Leads

Rating: 5 - 32 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.